Call Us Today! (816) 518-4597

Proudly serving Kansas City, MO and the surrounding area since 2005

Our Credentials

  • Tree Care Industry Association

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.38

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/19/2019 | Author: Jo K.

Comments: Very professional team which made it very easy to hire them. Lots of work done in one day for a very fair price. Thank you Guy&#39;s

Review Date: 09/18/2019 | Author: Donna T.

Review Date: 08/20/2019 | Author: Alfred L.

Comments: All workers were friendly and responsive to questions and very helpful. All work was completed professionally.

Review Date: 08/17/2019 | Author: Patrick D.

Comments: Professional, fast, great to do business with.

Review Date: 08/11/2019 | Author: John Y.

Comments: All the workers were very courteous. They were exceptional about cleaning up and they delivered on everything agreed upon. They also provided proof of insurance without being asked.

Review Date: 08/10/2019 | Author: Sandie F.

Comments: Cameron and his crew were easy to work with and completed the job in a timely manner. I am very happy with the completed project.

Review Date: 07/19/2019 | Author: Martin C.

Comments: The tree trimming was done to my satisfaction. The workers were very polite. Will recommend them to other who need their service.

Review Date: 07/19/2019 | Author: Doug W.

Comments: none at the moment.

Review Date: 07/18/2019 | Author: Charles G.

Comments: Explained exactly what needed to be done gave us a written estimate. Showed up on time. They were professional in there worked. Completed everything that was agreed on. Clean the yard an did not leave a mess. I would recommend them.

Review Date: 07/17/2019 | Author: John F.

Review Date: 07/12/2019 | Author: Nellie C.

Comments: They were very professional did what he said he would do and finished when he said he would very courteous and polite They also cleaned up debris after they finished. I would use them again they did a great job. On wheel chair ramp and trees

Review Date: 07/12/2019 | Author: Irma W.

Comments: Prompt service and on time. Very receptive to our needs. Easy to work with. Very efficient. Excellent job. Will hire them again.

Review Date: 07/08/2019 | Author: Bill R.

Comments: They had a large project of mine finished the day after I called for a very fair price.

Review Date: 06/24/2019 | Author: Sarah S.

Comments: Lee s General Contracting removed a large fallen tree on my property. They made quick work of the job, thoroughly cleaned everything up, and did it all for a fair price. Communication was very good, too. Will definitely hire again.

Review Date: 06/24/2019 | Author: G H.

Comments: They showed up when they said they would. Workers were very good at what they did and did a very outstanding job of cleaning up all the limbs, leaves, and the roadway when finished. I would remind to anyone needing tree trimming work done.

Review Date: 06/21/2019 | Author: Royal J.

Comments: The crew worked diligently and were very thorough. Cameron work to meet my needs and my budget. I will definitely use this company again.

Review Date: 06/13/2019 | Author: Elizabeth C.

Comments: The only reason I didn t give a five was because the little bobcat they had, they parked it to where it was actually hitting the house. Other than that they did a great job of taking down the tree in my front yard. It didn t take them long at all and it was at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 06/12/2019 | Author: Sal H.

Review Date: 06/10/2019 | Author: Bonnie S.

Comments: they did a great job

Review Date: 06/07/2019 | Author: Erin L.

Comments: Cameron was very prompt, honest and professional. We will definitely use this service again!!

Review Date: 06/06/2019 | Author: Barbara A.

Comments: very friendly, very professional, answered all my questions and wanted to make sure I was happy with the work before they left also did some extra that they didn&#39;t have to do but they offered to do it because they&#39;re just good guys and didn&#39;t charge any extra for it

Review Date: 05/27/2019 | Author: Kristin L.

Comments: Responded fast to a tree threatening our power line. The crew arrived within an hour and they all went to work until the tree was removed. They returned the next day to finish the work quoted. At that point we added another tree due to recommendation. They were very fast and efficient. I would use them again, my only question is a limb in a tree in the front of house was supposed to be removed the following day and it did not happen. Have not heard from them today on why this was not complete. Otherwise, everything was great.

Review Date: 05/19/2019 | Author: David C.

Comments: did a good job

Review Date: 05/14/2019 | Author: Tonna L.

Comments: Very prompt and easy to work with. Did a good job

Review Date: 05/07/2019 | Author: Barbara L.

Comments: I will definitely use Lee&#39;s again! They were on time to begin work and did a wonderful job with my landscaping. Cameron Lee and his team were very polite and made sure I was happy with the work. It&#39;s not often you find people who have a great sense of customer service.

Review Date: 05/05/2019 | Author: Alecia W.

Comments: Excellent workmanship. Top notch company. I can&#39;t wait to work with Cameron on future projects. Customer for life.

Review Date: 05/03/2019 | Author: Andrew W.

Review Date: 05/01/2019 | Author: Charles W.

Comments: I am going to have them replace the bottom part of the driveway and walkway at front steps also

Review Date: 04/24/2019 | Author: Chad E.

Comments: No comment

Review Date: 04/21/2019 | Author: James H.

Comments: Submitted bid promptly and started job soon. Couldn&#39;t finish same day. Weather was a delay after not completely done &amp; required a follow up. Work was completed &amp; satisfied. Some decorative rock found in lawn that was missed.

Review Date: 03/31/2019 | Author: Kenneth S.

Comments: Very good work,did work in time frame said would Cleaned up after job was done,very affordable for work done.

Review Date: 03/27/2019 | Author: Rhonda E.

Comments: Called them for estimate to remove 2 trees. Came within 20 minutes. Was able to remove trees at scheduled time. Did an excellent job. Have already recommended them to friends and family. Will definitely use them again!!!

Review Date: 03/20/2019 | Author: Tess G.

Comments: Topped 8 Bradford Pear trees and did a terrific job! Also, removed a 50+year old blue spruce along with stump. Ash tree trimmed nicely. Crew members were very professional, completed the 3 jobs in a timely manner, and would recommend their tree service to others. Very pleased with their completed job at a very reasonable cost!

Review Date: 03/11/2019 | Author: Robert H.

Comments: Were able to bring a crew by the same day I got an estimate. Good price, very thorough, and cleaned up well.,

Review Date: 02/13/2019 | Author: Philip J.

Comments: Top flight contractor. I heard from them within an hour of submitting the job here (on a Sunday!). Excellent communications and price, his crews were here the next day working. Professional and careful of my property, especially since it was a difficult spot to remove the tree. His foreman checked in regularly and cleaned up after themselves when they were done, they even used a leaf blower to clean up the sawdust. The next time I need this kind of work done Lee&amp;#39;s will be the only ones I will go to.

Review Date: 01/28/2019 | Author: Cheryl C.

Comments: I was contacted by this company 10 minutes after my search began. They came to do the work 2 days later. Very friendly, kept me posted on their progress and completed a huge job in about 5 hours. I would definitely have them out again for future projects.

Review Date: 01/16/2019 | Author: Sandra B.

Comments: I found the service that I can count on. They were fast, yet safe, brought a chipper, bucket truck, and truck to haul a tree away. Limbs snapped off in a snowstorm and had to have a very old, huge elm topped. They cleaned up everything in just a few hours. They were awesome. (Sugar Creek, MO)

Review Date: 01/16/2019 | Author: Bob S.

Comments: Fast, efficient, professional and reasonably priced. Cleaned up good

Review Date: 01/13/2019 | Author: Gwen T.

Comments: Very nice young man. Great work. Very pleased. I will definitely use him when I need things done around my home.

Review Date: 10/02/2018 | Author: Karalyn P.

Review Date: 09/24/2018 | Author: Michele P.

Comments: Fast and friendly. Job well done! Definitely will be hiring these guys again in the future.

Review Date: 09/24/2018 | Author: David N.

Comments: On the first day, they brought people that I don&apos;t believe they knew what they were doing. On the second day, they brought more people and they did a much better job.

Review Date: 07/25/2018 | Author: Clarence T.

Comments: I had two large trees removed, and three others trimmed. Fast efficient job.

Review Date: 07/16/2018 | Author: Kathy S.

Comments: Cameron Lee responded quickly to bid on my project. Cameron and his entire crew were proffesional yet very personable and pleasant. They all worked extremely hard in nearly 100 degree temp to remove 8 mature trees and a ton of leaves and branches in very tight areas.

Review Date: 07/15/2018 | Author: Deneen B.

Review Date: 07/14/2018 | Author: Stephen M.

Comments: Very. Thorough. And. Fast. On. Free estimate, came. The next day. And did a standup job. Would definitely use. Them again. Fair. Price. For the work involved*

Review Date: 07/09/2018 | Author: Stephen S.

Comments: Courteous, efficient and done when promised

Review Date: 07/05/2018 | Author: Sharon K.

Comments: They did a great job and they really cleaned up well.

Review Date: 06/20/2018 | Author: Paul P.

Comments: Top quality job, great people to work with, honest and very reliable.

Review Date: 05/20/2018 | Author: Diane P.

Comments: These people helped me get power washing done in the dead of winter they were very professional and did an excellent job in a very timely fashion

Review Date: 05/20/2018 | Author: Doug G.

Comments: Response time was quick. Removal of the tree was without incident and a very thorough cleanup!

Review Date: 05/14/2018 | Author: Debbie L.

Comments: Really helpful

Review Date: 05/12/2018 | Author: Sue C.

Comments: This company was very professional and did a great job. Friendly and accommodating with options for our walkway and porch. I will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 05/06/2018 | Author: Joseph C.

Review Date: 04/28/2018 | Author: Itzel M.

Review Date: 04/24/2018 | Author: Fred C.

Review Date: 04/14/2018 | Author: Debbie B.

Comments: Lee&apos;s Contracting crew exceeded all of my expectations. They made sure all debris in the yard and driveway from taking down my tree was cleaned up. The workers were courteous and respectful. I would highly recommend this company for your tree service needs. Thank you Cameron and crew!!

Review Date: 03/30/2018 | Author: Dixie E.

Review Date: 03/26/2018 | Author: Demarco B.

Comments: Working the Lee&apos;s Contracting was very easy. There were weather delays but they were very prompt in contacting me and keeping me updated with scheduling which added to my confidence in their work. Final product was as expected. Would recommend to anyone who wants to use their vast array of services

Review Date: 03/10/2018 | Author: Ray N.

Comments: We would like to give Lee’s an all-around five star rating. They did a great job and worked very hard to take care of anything we wanted. We will call them for all our needs in the future and have already recommended their company to our friends.

Review Date: 03/01/2018 | Author: Sandy T.

Comments: I called all 3 references. This company was the only one who called back-not to mention the same day. Cameron was extremely professional.He explained the process in detail to my understanding and scheduled a date to begin.

Review Date: 02/27/2018 | Author: Greg R.

Comments: Excellent service from beginning to end...Cameron, Josh, John, Darrell are total pros! Highly recommend for all jobs around the house!

Review Date: 01/31/2018 | Author: Quentin J.

Comments: No specific comments.

Review Date: 01/30/2018 | Author: Lynda C.

Comments: This hire was for tree trimming, not the retaining wall. Cameron and crew were very professional, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 12/08/2017 | Author: Cindy E.

Comments: Lee was easy to work with and his crew worked hard. They completed everything they said they would do for the price they quoted. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 12/04/2017 | Author: Louis M.

Comments: Prompt, courteous, and professional

Review Date: 10/26/2017 | Author: John L.

Comments: Project: Remove Tree and stump They were great worker&apos;s did a great job on removing the stump They cleaned up after themselves and we couldn&apos;t have asked for any better Service from this company!

Review Date: 09/22/2017 | Author: Veronica P.

Comments: They were very professional and very timely. They cleaned up after themselves and we couldn&apos;t have asked for any better Service from this company!

Review Date: 09/20/2017 | Author: Jane W.

Comments: On time... Stay until you are happy with the work and do what they say they will

Review Date: 09/12/2017 | Author: Shelia G.

Comments: They came out the same day and did an awesome job. I needed to have some trees trimmed and cut back from the house. While they were here, I also had them rise and trim other trees. They had all of the right equipment and about six workers. They were fast and cleaned up. I was very pleased.

Review Date: 08/16/2017 | Author: Robert P.

Comments: Very friendly &amp; efficient communication. Work was completed on budget and on time.

Review Date: 07/31/2017 | Author: Mary L.

Comments: They did a great job. They worked fast for the amount of work needed and did a really good job of cleaning up the yard. Really happy with their work.

Review Date: 07/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: These guys are awesome. They where very fast and cleaned the place up great.

Review Date: 07/20/2017 | Author: Ron V.

Comments: These guys were great! I had some very tall trees that were potentially dangerous to my home. They were on time, had all the right equipment and took the time to get the job done right. They even helped me out by doing additional work. Lee&apos;s will be my go to tree service in the future!

Review Date: 07/19/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great service. Immediate work completion .

Review Date: 06/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good service. Was at my home the morning after storm tore down a tree.

Review Date: 06/04/2017 | Author: Dorothy B.

Comments: I hired this company to do some yard work. I am extremely happy with them. He is here early every Monday morning and does a great job. They also trimmed my bushes and trees. I will be hiring them to build a deck for me. I will send another review when the work is done. So far I am very happy with the work they have done for me.

Review Date: 05/24/2017 | Author: Theresa S.

Comments: They were suppose to do the work on Monday, May 22. I get home from work and it&apos;s not done. I call him and he said he would do it Tuesday, May 23 morning. I get home from work and it is still not done. I call him again and he said he would do it Wednesday May 24 morning. I get home from work and it is still not done. I call and left a message. Shortly, thereafter his crew showed up and did the work. I don&apos;t believe I should had to call him to find out what was going on. He should have kept me informed if things happen beyond his control. He could have left a vm at either of my phone numbers. His grandfather is very nice. He took my little blue dumpster to the end of my driveway.

Review Date: 05/23/2017 | Author: Lucille B.

Comments: stands by their quote. Good crew to work with.

Review Date: 04/25/2017 | Author: Robyn D.

Comments: I had two jobs with Lee&apos;s. I feel the initial pricing was very good and they could start right away. The second job was pricier but harder to accomplish. They had many great workers and they were all friendly and accommodating. All work (tree removal) was done in two day and included removing several trees and grinding them down so there was no hole in the dirt. They left everything very clean. They even immediately replaced a deck cap that was damaged when a small branch fell. I appreciated them doing that.

Review Date: 04/19/2017 | Author: Lucille B.

Comments: Cameron and his crew were hard workers. Very pleasant and did a great job. They built my dream deck. I would hire them for other projects.

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: Sandy A.

Comments: Cameron Lee and his crew are hard working and do a great job. We had severe drainage issues in our backyard and Cameron design a solution that would divert the water away from my basement and allow it to flow to the street. His prices was reasonable and he&apos;s very concerned with customer satisfaction. His crew showed up when promised, were very courteous, and respectful of my property. I will be hiring him again.

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: Russell G.

Comments: The company also took out a large tree and gave me a package deal on all the work. Did a great job in a short amount of time.

Review Date: 04/09/2017 | Author: John E.

Comments: Also replaced garage floor. Was on time, had a great experienced crew (as many as 8 on site at times), did exactly what was promised, all workers were busy at all times -- no standing on shovel handles. Where one left off another took over if there needed to be a water break. They made the most out of the time they were on site. Great cleanup of work site, and careful to abide by my wife&apos;s strict quality demands.You are welcome to come by and take a look. I&apos;m extremely happy.

Review Date: 04/03/2017 | Author: Patrick N.

Comments: They did good job !

Review Date: 03/29/2017 | Author: Matthew H.

Comments: Good communication and does exactly what is promised

Review Date: 03/20/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: James T.

Comments: I hired them to clear a path through the woods for a sewer connection. They arrived on timeand did a outstanding job.

Review Date: 03/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hired them to cut down a tree with their bucket lift. They arrived an hour after I was expecting them. They came in with a crew and cut down the tree and also trimmed some other branches back too. They then asked the neighbor lady if they could cut back a couple branches that were sticking out over her house. She hired them to do those as well. I would not be afraid to hire these guys again. They did a wonderful job! Thanks for your service.

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: Michelle C.

Comments: none

Review Date: 02/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Cameron is an excellent guy. He does great with responding and keeping his business good! He responded fast and cleaned up pretty good! Defiantly would hire them again.

Review Date: 02/19/2017 | Author: Diana H.

Comments: Left everything very clean. Excellent to work with.

Review Date: 02/18/2017 | Author: Michael G.

Comments: I asked them to trim all the dead branches out of our big oak. I think that just maybe I should have waited until spring to do that. I not sure that all of the branches they cut were dead.

Review Date: 01/26/2017 | Author: Pam M.

Comments: They were very professional. They went right to work on the tree removal. And they cleaned up after themselves. If I ever need any more work done on my remaining trees, that&apos;s who I&apos;d call.

Review Date: 01/24/2017 | Author: Sharon K.

Comments: Tree removal and brush cleanup, good crew and quick to get the job done

Review Date: 01/07/2017 | Author: Ricky R.

Comments: They are Concerned about pleasing the customer

Review Date: 01/06/2017 | Author: Peter H.

Comments: Great service had one tree removed and another trimmed! Stump removal and complete clean up at a great price! Ask for Cameron. Thanks to him and his great crew of professionals.

Review Date: 12/18/2016 | Author: Janet A.

Comments: Thank you for showing up promptly, being courteous, and working diligently.

Review Date: 12/15/2016 | Author: Veronica D.

Comments: Very quick and prompt service. I would use them again.

Review Date: 12/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We request a free quote of repair deck. They relied fast, instant quote, and express service. They did tree trimming, replaced a piece of wood and added three based woods to support the deck. They did good jobs. when the weather becomes warmer, they will help us to powerwash and stain the deck.

Review Date: 12/08/2016 | Author: Mary W.

Comments: Very hard workers, dependable, very professional, I am planning to use their service again.

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Karen P.

Comments: Very satisfied with quality of work and the fast response. Will and have already recommended Lee&apos;s Contracting to other&apos;s needing trees trimmed, removed or any yard work.

Review Date: 11/30/2016 | Author: Bob M.

Comments: Great job! Great workers! Highly recommend the company, just ask for Cameron.

Review Date: 11/30/2016 | Author: Sherri T.

Comments: prompt, professional, and did an excellent job

Review Date: 11/18/2016 | Author: Josh A.

Comments: Guys were great, worked with me on my budget for my project. Cleaned up the yard very well as well as the neighbors. No complaints, even worked in the rain ! Strong work, definitely would recommend.

Review Date: 11/17/2016 | Author: Greg R.

Comments: Ask for Cameron!!!

Review Date: 11/15/2016 | Author: Nancy C.

Comments: Cameron and his crew are very good workers. They are motivated to do a good job, and they take pride in their work. They are very knowledgeable about yards, trees, upkeep, and landscaping. I am pleased with their work. They take care of my yard as if it was their own, and they make it all look very good!!

Review Date: 11/02/2016 | Author: David S.

Comments: Cameron is a good guy. Had 4 points of contact within the first 24 hrs just to make sure everything was was satisfactory. Very capable, thorough and prompt. 10/10 will hire again.

Review Date: 11/01/2016 | Author: Peggy P.

Comments: I received a bid the morning after I contacted the service. They were able to start the work the same day and stayed until it was completed. We had 7 trees removed with stumps ground, as well as seasonal trimming. Great cleanup and hard workers. Courteous and eager to work hard. I appreciate that. Would definitely hire again!

Review Date: 11/01/2016 | Author: Angele L.

Comments: On time. Brought enough people to do the job. Courteous.

Review Date: 10/12/2016 | Author: Cindy J.

Comments: They did an excellent job! I am very pleased with the work they did, their professionalism and they completed the job in no time at all! I intend to use them in the future for more tree trimming and removal.

Review Date: 10/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good job, cleaned up job site.

Review Date: 10/06/2016 | Author: Mary Z.

Comments: They did an excellent job for me, and were very professional..I would hire them again..

Review Date: 10/03/2016 | Author: Janet S.

Comments: Very satisfied with their professionalism, and intend to use them in future tree removal/trimming.

Review Date: 09/29/2016 | Author: Eileen L.

Comments: Did exactly what I needed, professional, clean up was great too. His crew went right to it and done in no time at all.

Review Date: 09/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Lee was polite, helpful and professional. Quick response, quick work.

Review Date: 09/18/2016 | Author: Carolyn P.

Comments: A+

Review Date: 09/14/2016 | Author: Edward S.

Comments: Very satisfide with the work and cleanup.The crew work very good together.They took a tree off a roof and across my fence with no damage.I thought the charge was very reasonable.for the amount of work and care it took.

Review Date: 09/09/2016 | Author: Michael K.

Comments: Cameron and his crew were hard working and conscientious. Three very large Oaks that needed lots of attention. Couldn&apos;t get a bucket truck in the yard so the crew had to climb and they did a great job!!!

Review Date: 09/01/2016 | Author: Sandra S.

Comments: Responded promptly with quote and service. Courteous and professional. Appreciated Camerons knowledge regarding what needed pruning and his crew were thorough and hardworking. Had two big trees taken out near my house. They were careful and did an excellent job. Used my neighbors driveway for bucket truck and took care to give her driveway a good cleaning afterwards. Cameron goes the extra mile to give good customer service. Would hire again.

Review Date: 08/26/2016 | Author: Elizabeth L.

Comments: Were here on time and worked hard until finished. Were very polite and tried hard to do exactly what I wanted. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 08/24/2016 | Author: Ricky T.

Comments: Outstanding Job!

Review Date: 08/19/2016 | Author: John F.

Comments: Courteous, professional, work was completed same day.

Review Date: 08/19/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick response to our inquiry &amp; Cameron gave us a quote the next day. His crew was on site in an hour. We had a miscommunication about how hard a pruning we wanted once Cameron left, but other than the one tree, everything went well. They trimmed up two shrubs, three large maples, and an oak. They had everything done, the branches hauled away, and the yard raked up all in about 4 hours. Thanks, Cameron and crew!

Review Date: 08/16/2016 | Author: Edeen M.

Comments: Cameron Lee and his people are terrific--thorough, quick and happy! Gave good advice on what to remove and what could stay. I ended up spending more than I wanted to, but I an glad, now, that I had the additional work done that he suggested. It looks like a whole different place!!!...

Review Date: 08/11/2016 | Author: Glenn P.

Comments: They were excellent!!!! I will definitely hire them when I have more work to be done.

Review Date: 08/11/2016 | Author: Audrey M.

Comments: Cameron was very prompt to respond to our call and communicated easily about our needs. This crew was fast and efficient!

Review Date: 08/09/2016 | Author: Michelle A.

Comments: They were very good they even cleaned up the brush!

Review Date: 07/24/2016 | Author: Betty D.

Comments: Very prompt to respond and service our need! They were here to complete the job within 3 hrs after I contacted them.

Review Date: 07/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They didn&apos;t just do the job I asked they inspected the tree and found that the tree had more problems than a broken branch.

Review Date: 07/18/2016 | Author: Dale J.

Comments: They cleaned up our yard as well as our neighbors.

Review Date: 07/18/2016 | Author: Steven S.

Comments: They did a very good job and cleaned up when they were done.

Review Date: 07/14/2016 | Author: Mary P.

Comments: Lee&apos;s General Contracting was very good. They were courteous and professional and did a great job. I would hire them again and I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 07/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Work was prompt and Cameron was very nice.

Review Date: 07/11/2016 | Author: Carol A.

Comments: Lee&apos;s has a crew of very nice gentlemen. They did an excellent job on my trees and cleaned up very good. I would be glad to recommend them

Review Date: 07/11/2016 | Author: Deborah S.

Comments: Work was done to my satisfaction, would hire them again.

Review Date: 07/10/2016 | Author: Rebeca G.

Comments: They are very professional he came on time customer service is fabulous I was very happy with their work

Review Date: 07/07/2016 | Author: Mike H.

Comments: did a good job

Review Date: 07/06/2016 | Author: Barb R.

Comments: Dependable, conscientious, hardworking crew. Devon, foreman, performed excellent work trimming and shaping shrubs - deserves a raise! Crew left property clean. Highly recommend this professional company.

Review Date: 07/02/2016 | Author: Walker B.

Comments: very efficient and cleaned up well

Review Date: 06/27/2016 | Author: Howard R.

Comments: Prompt, super service, removed all of the debris. Highly recommend!!

Review Date: 06/23/2016 | Author: Lin H.

Comments: Devon was a champ!! He continued to work in this triple digit temperature until the job was completed. Great job done...Thank you!!!!

Review Date: 06/22/2016 | Author: Dianne S.

Comments: Very professional. Replied to my estimate request in less than an hour. Started work the same day. We had several mature trees down after a storm. Cameron was very thorough when explaining our options. Very satisfied with the results.

Review Date: 06/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The crew was very professional and hard working. I would have everyone I know to call Lee&apos;s if they have a problem. Great Job Guys!!

Review Date: 05/31/2016 | Author: William W.

Comments: Cameron Lee and team were outstanding. Tree removal, brush cleanup, and cleanup of overgrown bushes were the services I had performed. My house looks completely different. I will definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 05/31/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Caneron Lee had his crew out here within an hour of our call. He did an expert job removing two trees. We will definitely use his services again.

Review Date: 05/23/2016 | Author: Dave C.

Comments: Lee was easy too work with, he carried himself like a professional.

Review Date: 05/20/2016 | Author: Ann B.

Comments: They started the job quickly and on time, worked very hard all day long and did a quality job, I would recommend this company to others.

Review Date: 05/04/2016 | Author: Otha H.

Comments: I had made an appointment through Home Advisors for the company to come out on Saturday to give me an estimate but was contacted by the company and was able to have the tree taken down the same day. The tree was taken down that day and was hauled away the next day. I am very satisfied with the job and would recommend this company to anyone needing this type of service.

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: Rotimi A.

Comments: Professional and very hardworking. Good communication skills and proficiency in the service they rendered. I was satisfied with the job.

Review Date: 03/23/2017 | Author: Nancy C.

Comments: Cameron and his crew did a great job. They worked hard and were quick to finish the job. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to have their job done well

Review Date: 03/23/2017 | Author: Susan M.

Comments: Work crew was polite, hard working, and very careful of other trees and structures.

Review Date: 03/23/2017 | Author: Lary M.

Comments: They are hard working, honest and courteous, decent price compared to others, insured and will work with on how to pay or make payments. I don&apos;t know of any other tree service that will do that.